pRiMiTiVe GrUbBy gRuNgY sTaiN ReCiPe

I’ve tried the rest and this one is

THE BEST!

 

 

Sure, there are LOTS of free grubby stain recipes out there, but honestly, you ‘get what you pay for’!  And in the long run, the ingredients you buy for those free recipes cost more than what I recommend, they are more labor intensive to make and they can be sticky and stiNky!

I’ve purchased and tested many of the other stain recipes out there and this one really is the best.

I make a LOT of stained products to sell in our retail store and shows, and this is the only recipe I use.

* No smelly coffee or tea used!

* No other ‘stiff and sticky’ kitchen products.

* Make it scented or UNSCENTED!

(Stained muslin doll head shown in photo has one coat of ‘full strength’ solution.  You can make yours darker or lighter.  Unstained one shown for comparison)

Recipe also includes how to’s for:

 -> Making ‘bordered’ tags and cardstock.

-> Making oval bordered cardstock.

-> How to get that ‘mottled watermark’ look on your items if you wish.

-> Buy inexpensive flags and stain them yourself.

Fourteen color pictures with complete instructions.

To purchase this e-book, send $4.00via PayPal to folkartoriginals@yahoo.com 

 

***BE SURE to make a notation on your PayPal invoice as to which e-book it is that you are sending the money for.

 

 

Your e-book, in the form of a password protected Picturetrail album, will be emailied to you within 48 hours of receipt of payment. 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2007/03/26/46/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. [...] this ‘nekkid’ cloth body doll at the thrift store.  Stained her body using my special grubby stain recipe.  Then made her a pretty ruffled collar our of some wire edged ribbon.  For the collar I [...]

  2. Hello,
    I’m interested in purchasing your recipe but I can’t download the book. Would you be able to send it to me in the mail? Please get back with me… Thank you. Lana Stiffler

  3. [...] You can buy my stain recipe HERE or in my etsy [...]

  4. [...] purchase my stain recipe from HERE in the blog; or from my etsy [...]

  5. I’m still learning from you, but I’m making my way to the top as well. I definitely liked reading everything that is posted on your site.Keep the information coming. I enjoyed it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 812 other followers

