Spring in the Country show April 2008

Here are the pictures of ‘my’ little corner of the show.  Spring in the Country is at the Claclamas County Fairgrounds; and runs Tuesday, April 8 – Saturday, April 12. 

This is a ‘blended show’, so not everything  in the pictures is our stuff (but 99% of it is!) This is the section that I did all the display on.  I have pictures of the rest of the show to post, but that is going to have to wait for another post. 

WordPress changed their format, and the new picture loader TOTALLY SUCKS!  Pardon my language, but that is putting in politely!  All the pictures load to the beginning of the post.  Then I have to click on it, copy it, delete it, then paste it to where I really want it to be!  Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyy too time consuming.  Especially when I have lots of pictures to post.

Oh, and they don’t have a spellcheck feature anymore either!  sheesh!  It’s not that I’m bad at spelling; but I am not a great typist and my old arthritic fingers just hit the wrong keys sometimes.   I am not happy WordPress customer today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2008/04/07/spring-in-the-country-show-april-2008/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh my!!!! I want to go! Your booth looks great! I hope you sell it all!

  2. Am in Eugene and would love to attend, where is it? You probably already said, just can’t find it reading back. Love reading your blog, so glad that you update almost daily, cause I look daily! Thanks again!

  3. OH WOW~!
    Everything looks great!! Hope you sell out!!
    Wish it was closer would love to shop with yall!!

  4. Looks great AJ, you are definitely giving me some display ideas.
    Margo

  5. AWESOME

  6. oh! that looks fab…. great job you did …. wish i could go shop it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 787 other followers

