Altered bottles and tins

DSC00013

Sorry, I didn’t have my tripod with me to get in closer so you can see the details.

DSC00014

I’ll probably take these to the  Orenco Farmers Market this Sunday.

DSC00016

DSC00021

The rest will be tucked away for Every Husband’s Nightmare Bazaar in November.

DSC00023

I have LOTS more tins and bottles saved up to alter.  Once the store closes I’ll be making some to sell here in the blog.  (Well, actually a SEPARATE blog,’just for selling’)

DSC00022

DSC00024

I’ll put a monogram on just about ANYthing!

DSC00025

Have you altered anything fun lately???

Published in: on August 11, 2009 at 7:03 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2009/08/11/altered-bottles-and-tins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 827 other followers

