Blog giveaway

Now I’m not exactly sure WHY all these wonderful blogs have these ‘give-aways’ so frequently.  But I see them ALL over the place in blogland, and  they are usually giving away some REALLY cool stuff!  I’ve never taken the time to enter though.  Usually by the time I find them, there are HUNDREDS of entrants and being one who never wins anything, well, I just don’t bother.

Just came across this one on Robin’s Egg Blues blog:

And I just HAD to enter!   I absolutely LOVE everything!

You can enter too.  Read the how to enter info carefully on her blog.

Published in: on December 22, 2009 at 10:25 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2009/12/22/blog-giveaway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi I have something similar, dinner plates go on the bottom maybe a cup in the middle or smaller bowls, is the top solod? if so it may be for the salad plates. Mine has a place for large, salad and cups hang on the outsided of it, hope this helps! :) Gotta love a mystery! kat

    • Thanks for commenting. This one is probably too small for that. The bottom area is not quite large enough to fit a salad plate into. But you’ve got my ‘wheels turning’! Usually I wake up in the middle of the night and have that ‘AH~HA moment and figure stuff like this out.

      aj


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 788 other followers

