Restocking at Stars Antiques

 

LOVE the coral/turquoise color combination!

 

The fabric that I used to cover this seat was my inspiration for the new color combo.

 

LOTS of benches and little stools.

 

 

 

 

Birdhouse and statuary.

BIG glass cloche (or cake stand cover!)

Medium size cloches and shabby little birds with wire feet.

Thses little birds are selling like hotcakes!  I stocked 8 of them last week and sold out.  Took a dozen more in (the ones I was saving for the spring show!) this week.  Get ‘em while you can!

Shabby turquoise train case.

A couple more black pieces.

 

Sweet little nests and eggs.

Primitive eggs and nest grass.

Shabby bunny.

 

LOTS of new signs.  (We can make custom signs too!)

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2011/03/17/restocking-at-stars-antiques/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. STUNNING displays and LOVE the color combination!! Thanks for sharing…I love seeing others selling places!

  2. I wish you lived close to me–I could load you up on stuff for your booth. All kinds of stuff to paint and repurpose! If you every take a road trip South, let me know and I’ll get you a load together.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 788 other followers

