All stocked up & spruced up for the BIG Birthday SALE @ STARS!

Stars Antiques is turning 21 and  it’s time to party!!!
Of course Party = Sale at Stars & that means lots of  GREAT deals for our faithful customers.
 
 
The sale begins on Saturday, June 11th at 11am;  until 7pm  & the party continues on Sunday, June 12th noon to 6pm
(NEW summer hours; open an hour pater on Sat/Sun!)
 

Are you wondering WHOSE booth that is with all the white stuff in it???

It’s MINE!!  If you look very closely, you’ll still see snippets of my signature ‘beachy blue’ color.  I just felt the need to ‘cleanse the palette’ for a short while; so I brought out the white for the big birthday sale.

Not to worry!  As the white stuff sells down, I’ll be bringing back the beachy blue, WITH a vengeance!

I was in working on my space yesterday.  By the time I got home, they had called to tell me that dresser SOLD!  Desperately need to hunt down some more dressers to paint up!

 I’ll be offering 20% off all regular priced items in my booth for the sale.

Fun idea for decorating with old child size chairs:  Hang by the bathroom sink and hang your hand towel from the bottom rung.  Place toiletries or a basket of towels on the seat.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2011/06/10/all-stocked-up-spruced-up-for-the-big-birthday-sale-stars/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow! Your booth looks great! If I see something I can’t live without, do you ship?
    Patti

  2. Welllllllllllllllllllll . . . the problem with shipping stuff I have in our mall space IS, I cannot accurately tell you if it is still there or has already sold; and it’s a 2 hour round trip. Shipping LARGE pieces is just NOT cost effective.

    Many of the smaller pieces are hand crafted using reclaimed materials, and I’m working towards getting MORE of those kinds of things listed in my etsy shop.

    ALL that being said, you can always ASK about a certain item; it may well be somethng I have MORE of at home; ro somethihng I can replicate. Mall sale prices would NOT be valid on internet orders though.

    aj


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 846 other followers

