Funny little coincidence

I’ve had these little crystal lamps for quite a while now and have been searching for ‘just the right shades’ for them.  Just wasn’t having any luck.  Stopped by Ross last week and found some that I just LOVED!

From this angle (looking slightly down on them) they look a little big, but I just loved the color and the pattern.  I wanted to use them on the BIG window pane shelf we have in Camas.

Notice the postcards (for my space at Stars) to the right of the lamp in this photo?  They are almost the SAME design and colors as the lamp shades!

What can I say?  I’m easily amused!

 

 

Published in: on June 24, 2010 at 5:21 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2010/06/24/funny-little-coincidence/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. can you share you letter stencil source?

    • Not sure WHAT stencil you are referring to? I seldom use stencils.

      aj


Leave a Reply

