SAVINGS ALERT! Michael’s Craft Stores ‘Friends & Family’ sale. 20% off your entire purchase

I copied the coupon ‘just to show you’.  Just so I’d have a picture in this post.  Be advised that you CANNOT print and use THIS coupon.  I’m assuming they have coupons AT the stores that you can ask for.  Sign up for their email list to get their ads and coupons on a regular basis.  Seems like they do these ‘% off total purchase’ sales four or five times a year.  (Sometimes the % off INCLUDES clearance items!  Always read your coupon carefully!)

Thursday, September 30 – Saturday, October 2, 2010.

These sales are a great time to stock up on things that never go on sale, or that you use a LOT of.  For me it’s varnish, adhesive, candles, ribbon, rubber stamps. 

It’s a GREAT time to add to your ‘gift box’.  You don’t have a ‘gift box’??  What IS a ‘gift box’?  It’s a box full of little gifts that I keep on hand for whenever I need a quick gift.  I try to add to it whenever I find things on sale.  This way, whenever I need a gift in a HURRY, I can just go to my ‘gift box’ and grab something.  Saving  myself an extra trip to the store and from spending more money for a last-minute gift than I really wanted to (or should!) spend.

Try it, you’ll LOVE it!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/savings-alert-michaels-craft-stores-friends-family-sale-20-off-your-entire-purchase/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

