Updated pictures from our space at Stars Antiques in Portland

Still a bit of Halloween goods left if you’re in need of some last-minute decorations:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2010/10/22/updated-pictures-from-our-space-at-stars-antiques-in-portland/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. wish you were where I live! I saw several things I wanted. Boo-hoo!

  2. I love your website and newsletter. I do some altered art, and seeing your train case in your booth(which I also love), thought you might like a suggested way to do one. I did an asian themed one with chinese newspaper, stamps, coins, etc. with gel medium. Your pages would be nice for a background and some theme to go with them.
    Again, love your newsletter and websites. thanks

  3. I love the cupcakes that are made out of candles. would love to know how you did those??? thanks!

    • I didn’t make those. I bought them that way!

      aj

  4. Oh I love your style! There are some really great things in there. I’d shop if I were closer!


Leave a Reply

