LAST CHANCE to get an e-book for $1.00!!

My e-book BOGO sale ‘technically’ ended the end of October.  But, all the BOGO listings got purchased just a few days before the end of the month, so I HAD to list a couple of more.  Those last 2 that I listed are STILL available.  Click here to visit the e-book section of my etsy shop.

I’m in official ‘count down mode’ for the upcoming fall show, which opens on Tuesday, November 16 at the Washington county Fairgrounds.   EIGHT days left to tie up a bazillion loose ends and half-finished projects.  So if you don’t hear from me as often for the next ten days or so, you know why!

Here’s a sneak peek at what I’ve been working on for the show:

 

So be sure to mark your calendar and SAVE A DATE to go to Every Husband’s Nightmare Bazaar!

Published in: on November 5, 2010 at 10:53 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2010/11/05/last-chance-to-get-an-e-book-for-1-00/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the stools with the stars!

  2. Great items as usual! Good luck with the event. If you were closer to NC, I’d be there!!! I was in a fall fest 2 weeks ago. Lots of people looking and eating. Not many shoppers unfortunately! Brought items to store (where I usually sell the remaining) Only sold about 1/2! Disappointing after all the time invested! But back at it again..gearing up for Christmas show next week-end. Wish me luck!

  3. Looking forward to seeing your pieces! I’ve been following your blog and your items on craigslist. I’ll have to make a stop up to Camas one day, but I’m glad you’ll be in my neighborhood!


Leave a Reply

