Out with the old . . .

Sure glad I decided to go up to our space in Camas on Monday, because today it’s snowing!  Pulled all the leftover Christmas stuff and put in some Valentine goodies:

 

 

Some New Years Decorations too.

 

Lots of decorative and wearable Tiaras and crowns.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2010/12/29/out-with-the-old/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Looking good. I wish I wasn’t so busy so I could start on my Valentines. I am so jealous.
    emily

  2. Looks GREAT as always! You have a fantastic way of displaying your items! Baby New Year is soooo cute! Happy New Year to you and I pray for all of us in retail for it to be a good year! Thanks for the smiles you have given me this year with your amazing ideas!!!! Diane

  3. Bummed ! Bummed ! Bummed ! Hi, AJ ! I hadn’t checked your blog in a few days because of the holidays – finally captured a few minutes last night to log on – saw the picture of the charming little sneakers with hearts and HADDA HAVE ‘EM ! Ran down to Camas so I was there when they opened at 10 and BUMMER ( ! ) they we already gone ! ! Hope all is well and that you had a nice holiday – can’t wait to see what ‘cha bring to Junk Salvation in February ! Patti


Leave a Reply

