My New Year’s Resolution = $AVING$ for YOU on my e-books!

I know!  Took me long enough to decide on my New Years resolution!  I just wanted to be SURE that it was something that  I would REALLY do.   I decided I want to be even MORE encouraging to those who are still avoiding tackling some trash to treasure projects. 

I’ll continue to post on the blog as I always have.  But I’m realizing that now that we no longer have our store, we don’t ‘as steadily’ have projects to post.  To that end, I have decided to PERMANENTLY lower the prices on all my BIG e-books in my etsy shop. 

Books that were originally priced as high as $29.95 will, hereafter, be priced no higher than $10.00!  AND to get things rolling I’m having a special ‘count down sale’ on the three ‘just reduced’ e-books:

Second Hand Style

Frugal Beach Cottage Decor

Outdated / Updated

One copy of each of those books has been listed at $1.00 each.  One of each listed at $2.00, and $3.00 and so on up to the final regular price of $10.00.  The sooner you buy, the MORE you can save.

CLICK HERE TO GO DIRECTLY TO THE E-BOOKS SECTION OF MY ETSY SHOP.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2011/01/15/my-new-years-resolution-aving-for-you-on-my-e-books/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

