And the winner is . . . .

  The winner of the one year gift subscription to Country Living magazine is Sunnie Murphy.

Sunnie,  please email me your mailing address so I can send in your subscription card

Please accept my apology for not announcing it yesterday as I had said I would.  I got to crafting and just forgot to get back on my computer.   Today is my last ‘production day’ for the show, so I’ll be finishing up, pricing and packing a dozen half finished projects.  We deliver and un pack on
Sunday; display on Monday and Tuesday is SHOW TIME!  Will try to get pics of the show posted on Tuesday.

Published in: on November 12, 2011 at 8:54 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2011/11/12/and-the-winner-is/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi! Thank you! Where do I post my home address where it is available only to you?

  2. Sunnie,

    I also sent you a private email notification, but I guess it must have gotten blocked by your spam filter. send your mailing address to: folkartoriginals@yahoo.com

    aj

  3. Thank you thank you!!!!


Leave a Reply

