A few more pictures from the show

Not a lot of time to post before I head out to Stars, but here are a few more on my area:

This is ‘inside’ the area, after you walk through the lattice doorway.

 

Published in: on November 16, 2011 at 9:57 am  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2011/11/16/a-few-more-pictures-from-the-show/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What an awesome booth!!!! How well did you do? I miss doing shows. I can’t believe you brought all that stuff with you, you must have a huge tralier. I keep seeing you mention stars, what is that?
    Kim

    • Kim, This show runs through Sunday, so I don’t yet know how we did. Yes, we have a good size trailer; 6×10 (I think!). Stars is an antique mall in the Sellwood area of Portland. I have a booth there where I sell year round.


Leave a Reply

