Come see me tonight at the show; 5-7pm. Enjoy some complimentary treats and receive a free gift!

I hope you’ll stop by and see me at the show tonight.  The thing I really miss about no longer having our own shop is getting to SEE my customers.  So, I’ll be there tonight from 5-7 pm; with some complimentary goodies and free gifts to the first 20 ‘familiar faces’. 

If you’re not yet a ‘familiar face’ to me, PLEASE introduce yourself as one who reads my blog to be eligible for one of the free gifts.

Here are a few more pictures to entice you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published in: on November 17, 2011 at 1:24 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2011/11/17/come-see-me-tonight-at-the-show-5-7pm-enjoy-some-complimentary-treats-and-receive-a-free-gift/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Manchester England to your place is bit far, but I really do love what you do.

  2. Wish I could be there. Hope you have a great turnout! Warm Hugs,


Leave a Reply

