Technical difficulties

SO, I’m finally back on track and ready to get caught up and show you all the great Christmas stuff I’ve been crafting and WordPress is giving me FITS!!!  For a while pictures were just DISAPPEARING!!  I’d write an entire post (with lots of pics, as usual!) spell check it; post it.  Done!  NOPE!!!  When I looked at the published post, HALF of it was gone!!  Pictures and text!!!  WTH!!!  Have had to go back and re-do nearly every post for months. 

I figured it was just my computer that had issues, so I didn’t contact WordPress.  But NOW I can’t even get the pictures into the post!!!  The first picture loads just fine; then BAM!  That is as far as I can go with either picture OR text.  I just cannot scroll past that picture.  sigh.  Time to complain to the site admin.  Hopefully they will be quick in getting back to me.

 

Published in: on November 23, 2011 at 9:39 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2011/11/23/technical-difficulties/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The Grinch is already at work!

  2. Oh bummer….take a break and have the Happiest Most Blessed Thanksgiving weekend!! Warm Hugs,


Leave a Reply

