Grubby candles CLEARANCE SALE in my etsy shop

My primitive grubby candles are on CLEARANCE in my etsy shop.  medium size flat rate priority boxes  are jam-packed as full as they can get to give you the most for your money on postage.

I stopped making these when we closed our brick and mortar store 2 years ago, but they still retain their wonderful vanilla spice scent.  (I kept them wrapped in tissue and in air tight containers!)

Some of the very DARK, almost black grubbies, some lighter ones and some in between!

Square and round pillars, tapers, votives, and stubbies!

Get ’em while the gettin’s good!  When they are gone, that’s it!  No more grubby candle making for me!  

But if YOU want to make your own grubby candles to sell in you own shop or at shows, you can get my grubby candle making secrets in my how to e-book in my etsy shop.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2011/12/25/grubby-candles-clearance-sale-in-my-etsy-shop/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

