SAVINGS ALERT!! 25% off storewide sale @ Michael’s craft stores (INCLUDING sale items!)

If you’re signed up for their email list, you already know about this sale.  For those of you who aren’t on the Michael’s email list (I suggest you sign up NOW, to get all their sale notices and bonus coupons) Here’s the skinny:

MICHAEL’S   MADNESS   EVENT

25% odd your entire purchase INCLUDING sale items (some exclusions, see coupon in store)

Today only; Sunday, January 22, 2012 from 4-8pm 

And just in case you haven’t fully recovered from all the hectic Christmas shopping, don’t let the proclaimed ‘madness’ title scare you off.  I TRY to buy as much of my supplies as possible ‘on sale’ so I hit these ‘% off everything’ sales as often as I can or need supplies; and it’s NEVER been a mad house.  Pretty much like shopping any other day.  (at least HERE in my area!)

Still, I always plan to arrive an hour BEFORE the sale starts to get my shopping done before it gets a little busier.  Then I’m ready to check out right at 4:oo!  This also leaves me enough time to hit a second Michael’s about 1/2 an hour away; if there is something I need MORE of.

Happy shopping!  Happy SAVING!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2012/01/22/savings-alert-25-off-storewide-sale-michaels-craft-stores-including-sale-items/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

