FINALLY!!!! My new e-book: FABULOUS FRUGAL FINIALS!!

Just listed in my etsy shop:  FABULOUS FRUGAL FINIALS, my newest e-book.

133 full color pages with instructions to make DOZENS of different shabby chic finials.

Quite possibly the best $10.00 you will ever spend.

LOVE the look of the ones you see in Pottery Barn???  Hate the prices though?  Make your own for a pittance!

This book is a compilation of TWO YEARS of work for me.  (and a LOT of trial and error!)

YOU get to skip all the errors and go straight to the streamlined instructions.

Make them to decorate your own home with, give as gifts or SELL!  All of the ones I’ve made have been to sell in my booth at the antique mall.

SO many great ideas, so little time!

For now, I’m only listing one book at a time in my etsy shop.  But a new one will be relisted as soon as it sells.  IF you are having a hard time ‘getting one’, just let me know and I will list several at once.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2012/02/06/finally-my-new-e-book-fabulous-frugal-finials/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

