Expanding at Stars

These are actually from a couple of weeks ago, before I got sick.  After restocking this week I was too tired to take pictures.  On Monday I move into my ADDITIONAL space, so will be making some MAJOR changes.  New pictures to come after that.

The additional space is literally ‘spitting distance’ from my current space.  As you stand facing my space, take a quarter turn to your left, 4-5 steps and you’re there!

That makes it along the back wall; to the right of the public restroom.  This new space is only 3 feet deep (x 10′ long) , but will give me more much needed WALL space.

Glittery Easter egg wreath.

More Easter decor.

Apothecary jars of eggs work great as Easter decor.  Change out the the jar contents seasonally and leave them out year round.

LOTS of vintage stoneware dishes in stock right now!

This spinner rack is LOADED with goodies!  Be sure to take some time and look at everything: Little carry out gift boxes, gift cards, note cards, hand stamped tags, journals, mini notebooks, mini file cards . . . all kinds of good stuff!

3 yard cuts of wire edged ribbon just $2.00 each.  Lots of colors to choose from!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2012/03/30/expanding-at-stars/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I am a huge fan of yours.. I don’t live in your area but I keep up with all your blog post. I have a space at a craft, antique, collectable resale in a smaller town a suburb of Dallas Tx. It’s a new place opened in the last 6 months. Can you tell me what sells best at your booth? I craft, sew, refinish and repurpose stuff. Mainly home decorations.


Leave a Reply

