Over FOUR HUNDRED items now in my etsy shop!!

So THERE, I have PROOF that I have not just been ‘slacking off’ as you might think my ‘less frequent blog posting’ may be indicative of!  I have been listing like a MAD WOMAN to really beef up my etsy shop before the holiday shopping season starts.  Here’s a bit of a preview of what’s in my etsy shop, but you I really hope you will go take a look.

Lots of HALLOWEEN DECOR!

LOTS more craft supply de-stash items.

Lots of vintage white stuff!

Lots of beach decor, in both neutral colors and aqua!

Lots of stitched stuff, like these kitties, and owls and hearts ans signs . .

Lots of new stuff in the wedding section too!

NEED I SAY MORE?!?!?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2012/09/25/over-four-hundred-items-now-in-my-etsy-shop/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Somebody’s been a busy bee!


Leave a Reply

