NEW Christmas items in my etsy shop

I’ve started adding  Christmas items  to my etsy shop:

Several different kinds of tea stained hand stamped muslin ribbon.

Use it to wrap packages, make bows for decorating or as garland on your tree!

Folk art Santa doll.

Vintage paper rosettes to pretty up packages or use as ornaments.

Hand crafted Snow Queen ornaments.

Oh so Shabby tea stained bottle brush trees.  These are the ONLY ones like this on etsy!  

And of course these are lots of great GIFT items in my etsy shop.  I’m happy to ship purchases directly to the recipient and will enclose a complimentary gift card.  

Check back often because I’ll be adding MORE product every few days!

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/new-christmas-items-in-my-etsy-shop/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

