Mine. ALL MINE!!!

12.5.12 finds crafts Stars 002Look at my beeeeeautiful new cloches!!!  I found the link for this discount craft supply and decor site on Pinterest, and I did a little bit of ME shopping for once!

12.5.12 finds crafts Stars 001After my HUGE disappointment over the bell cloche I bought at Home Goods (practically PAPER thin glass!)  that I was going to use in my booth at Stars (but REALLY wanted to keep for myself) which broke before it even got to Stars (despite multiple payers of bubble wrap!) I decided I deserved a little something for ME!

This PAIR of HEAVY, sturdy glass cloches was only $30.00 at  Save-On-Crafts.  Of course there is shipping to add to that, but even shipping was very reasonable.  There were all kinds of things that I ‘could have’ talked myself into ‘needing to buy’; but I kept it to a minimum.

12.5.12 finds crafts Stars 005I also got three of these wood crown silhouettes.  Not sure what I’ll do with them yet; but 2 of them will be embellishments on ‘something’ one of  these days.  I’m keeping one for my personal crown collection.

12.5.12 finds crafts Stars 009I got one spool of this ‘perfect’ shade of aqua ribbon, which I can use on EVERYTHING!

12.5.12 finds crafts Stars 010And this thin BURLAP ribbon; which actually I DON’T recommend.  It’s good stuff.  It’s just so narrow that you can hardly tell it’s burlap.  They had MANY different size options; which I’ll probably try next time.

So, if you are looking for some craft supplies or pretty apothecary jars or cloches, give the Save-on-crafts website a gander!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2012/12/06/mine-all-mine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

