I think I’m becomming a HOARDER?!?!

A stencil hoarder that is!  IS it hoarding if it’s items that I actually USE though??

 I just got a bunch of new of stencils to make signs with.  I’ve got SO many stencils now that I had to have Michael build a wood storage box to store the bigger ones in!  The smaller ones are still in manilla folders and a cardboard box file holder.

5.21.13 finds signs projects 034

5.21.13 finds signs projects 035

5.21.13 finds signs projects 036

5.21.13 finds signs projects 037

5.21.13 finds signs projects 038

5.21.13 finds signs projects 039I already have a small believe stencil; wanted a BIGGER one.

5.21.13 finds signs projects 040Bigger ‘THE MAN CAVE’ stencil that I custom ordered.

5.21.13 finds signs projects 041Photo booths are SO popular at weddings these days!  This will make a cute sign to use for weddings, then later use the sign on the family photo wall.

5.21.13 finds signs projects 042I already have a smaller LAUNDRY sign too; and it has sold really well on etsy.  I custom designed this larger one; which I can make in two styles.  LAUNDRY ROOM or just LAUNDRY.

5.21.13 finds signs projects 043I have another ‘beach house’ stencil too, but I don’t really like the font and it hasn’t sold very well.  Just the word ‘BEACH’ is always a good seller for me, so I custom designed this BIGGER ‘Beach House’ sign that I can make with or without the ‘house’ part.

Signs made from these stencils coming soon!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/i-think-im-becomming-a-hoarder/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Where do you find most of your stencils online?

    • Maison do Stencils and Scrappin Along.

      aj

  2. You have to keep new stuff for your customers.


Leave a Reply

