The other two rusty leg tables and a little step stool

10.7.13 stars etsy projects 071You’ll remember this was the first of the three that I did over, using a new French script stencil design on the top.  I have a total of three of the same type table, and just finished making over the other two.

10.13.13 botj malls projects 103I used the same stencil on the other two tables, just applied it at an angle; as shown above.

10.13.13 botj malls projects 104What do you think?  Does it look better at an angle or straight, like I did the first one?

10.13.13 botj malls projects 102I also did the top of this little foot stool.  Straight this time due to it being more rectangular than square like the tables.

10.13.13 botj malls projects 101These are all available for sale in my booth at Stars.  The other table that I did first is at Curiosities.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2013/10/18/the-other-two-rusty-leg-tables-and-a-little-step-stool/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I prefer the straight one. I love the font though! Wonder if you can fill the screw holes though on the last one? My eyes keep noticing them and it gets a little distracting. Maybe that’s just the OCD coming out in me! Great job.

  2. I like the angle better, but I’m usually looking for something unique. Great job…as always. 🙂


Leave a Reply

