Here’s what’s new in my booth at Curiosities . .

P1110090I now have Valentine goods stocked in my booth at Curiosities also.

P1110068

Little shelf filled with assorted Valentine-y stuff.

P1110033Pink glitter owls with hearts and keys.

P1110069

Itty bitty gumball machine filled with candy conversation hearts.

P1110036Pretty Valentine gift boxes.

P1110037With metal charms attached to the bows.  (and paper shred inside of course!)

P1110070Little red birdcage with stamped pillow inside.  Tag on the side says ‘prisoner of love’.

P1110093

P1110074Paper love crown.

P1110075More of a ‘spring thing’ than Valentine; bird and nest on urn.

P1110079Paris chic burlap pillows.

P1110083Child size rocking chair.

P1110061Shabby chic picnic basket.

P1110062HUGE vintage cheese box.

P1110091BIG black footed tray.  I didn’t measure it, but it’s at least 4′ long.  Perfect for a big farmhouse table.  I filled it with assorted gold stuff.  Gold finials, little crown baskets, cloches and framed picture.

P1110094Pair of rusty wire cloches with bird toppers; a red glitter love crown placed atop the larger cloche.

P1110088I completely ‘flip flopped’ the left side wall of my booth this last time.  Actually this side has NO wall.  The booth only has 2 walls and 2 open sides.  But to make the best use of the space, I ‘build a wall’ of product along one of the empty sides.  this is the side that faces OUT to the aisle.  (All of this stuff was previously INSIDE the booth. )

P1100982These three aqua shelf units were previously on that outward facing wall.  Now they face inside; backed up to what’s in the previous picture.  (kind of difficult to explain!)

P1100986A sign display as an ‘end cap’ (sort of!) of the two previous back to back displays.

P1100996Rustic wood hearts with keys.

P1100995Barnwood heart with old hinge and shutter.

P1100992Spring-ish whites.

P1100964Hand crafted ‘cranberry’ (wood bead!) hearts.

P1100980Altered heart shaped candy boxes filled with chocolate CANDLES. (yes candLes, not candies!)

P1100990Shabby white bird cage filled with dried hydrangea.

P1110097Moved the antique enamel table further into the booth against the wall; with the two shabby end tables tucked underneath.

P1110110Lots of fun new stuff for Valentine and spring decorating.  Come by and check it out.

Curiosities is open Tuesdays – Sundays; 10am – 6pm  (closed Mondays)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2014/01/18/heres-whats-new-in-my-booth-at-curiosities/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I ADORE all of your treasures !!  I wish I lived closer!!  Is it possible to purchase items directly from you or must I go through Etsy?  Thanks!! Bonnie

    • Thanks Bonnie. The items that are in my booths are ONLY available for sale AT those specific locations. But I do have quite a few of the same items in my etsy shop. Due to the cost of shipping, I keep my etsy shop stocked with just the smaller and ‘easy to ship’ items; and predominately hand mades. Vintage items can just be too ‘iffy’ to ship. Occasionally I can ‘retrieve an item’ from my booth to sell via etsy. But I only get to my booths once a week and oftentimes by the time I have posted pictures on my blog, some items have already sold . . and I won’t know it until the following week. aj


Leave a Reply

