NEW SIGNS in my etsy shop

Put a few of my newest stencils to work and got some new signs made for my etsy shop  AND for the upcoming EVERY HUSBAND;S NIGHTMARE BAZAAR!

P1130290Retro style EAT signs.

P1130299

Great reminder!

P1130302Any Grandmas out there??

P1130310

LOVE this one!!!

P1130315Great Easter sign!

P1130362You KNOW you want to say it sometimes!!

P1130373

Who???Me?!?!?

P1130376Do.

Yes, I will be returning to Every Husband’s Nightmare Bazaar as a vendor; but NOT with as humongous of a set up as I used to do.  Just signs now.  The show is NEXT WEEK at the Washington county Fairgrounds in Hillsboro.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2014/04/14/new-signs-in-my-etsy-shop-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi, Is the Winnie the Pooh sign for sale in your Etsy shop? If so, can you tell me the price? I have a granddaughter that will be 3 next month and I would love to get it for her. She won’t care what it says for a few years, but I want her to grow up looking at it.
    Thanks so much,
    Cheryl 🙂


Leave a Reply

