NEW “HALF PRICE SIGN OF THE MONTH” in my etsy shop

Happy September!  This has been a record hot and dry summer for us here in Oregon, and I am SO ready for fall weather!

A new month means a new half price sign on the month in my etsy shop!  This months half price sign is a BRAND NEW design instead of an old favorite.

P1150604

“LOVE & HAPPINESS” (regular price $24.00) NOW REDUCED to $12.00 for the month of September, and while the current supply lasts*.

P1150607

*(When current stock sells out, more signs will be added, but at the regular price)

P1150608

Shop early for the best color selection.

A few more new signs just added to my etsy shop also:

P1150491

BIG (approx. 14″ x 15″!) “TRULY  MADLY  DEEPLY” SIGN.

P1150497

And a couple of ‘custom’ versions.  The one on the right is in my booth at Stars (2 of them) The one in the center is being saved for a gift.

P1150580

New colors of “What happens at Grandma’s . . .” signs; in my etsy shop AND at Stars.

P1150602

My own original design; “The French Market & Brocante” sign; on etsy only.

P1150594

“OFFICE” sign; etsy only (for now)

P1150592

Garden sign in my etsy shop only (for now.)

Will add more signs ‘in general’ to Stars when I get more made.  Right now I need to start ‘stocking up’ for the fall craft show!  Just 2 months away!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2014/09/01/new-half-price-sign-of-the-month-in-my-etsy-shop/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

