Look what I found!

P1170451Some BABY reindeer to go with the big ones I already have!  I packed away the bigger ones already, so I can’t show you the size difference, but these are about half the size!  Now I’ll have a whole HERD of deer for next Christmas.

P1170458Doesn’t this look like “Trumper” from Bambi???  It’s a small figurine.

P1170459Found this frame already painted red.  Love this particular shape!  Thinking I might make a small “love” banner to hang across it.

P1170467This little stool has the UGLIEST red/gold/purple spray paint job I think I’ve ever seen!  Nothing that I can’t easily paint over though!  Little stools always sell well and are great to use to prop things up in your displays.

P1170468
Classic three-legged milking stool.  Will leave this one ‘as found’.

P1170469

This is the first pair of these shadow boxes that I’ve gotten with the scalloped edge.  Normally I go for the plain  ones, and I really ONLY buy them to use for adding height to my booth displays.  But they sell well too!  Just had to touch the paint up a tad on these, so I left them white.

P1170470

Seriously?!?!  Another country heart cut out shelf?!?!  They are just always so darn CHEAP that I can’t pass them up.  Plan to remove the top on this one.  (last one I covered the heart with a carved wood applique.)

P1170526Found this fabulously grubby chair at STARS!  Love this ‘ice cream chair’ style backing AND that this one has a solid seat as opposed to the typical cane seat.  Nothing against cane seats, except that OLD ones are always torn up!  I might have to keep this one for myself!

P1170530LOVE this crusty rusty big ole tool box!!  My first very own tool box was a small red one.  I can’t even remember when or how I got rid of it?  Probably passed it along to my son when he first moved out.  This one is definitely a KEEPER!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2015/01/11/look-what-i-found/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

