Paris chic nesting tables

P1170790Except they don’t actually ‘nest’!?!  What’s up with that??

P1170792They DO however, stack quite nicely; although not very sturdily!

P1170793When I found them at the thrift store they were STACKED inside one another; but the decorative trim goes down too low for them to ‘nest’.  Not quite sure HOW I will use them when I take them to Stars later.

But I like them anyhow, and I am trying to work my way towards more of a “Paris chic” style in my booth at Stars.  So, I thought these fit that bill.  (and the price was right, of course!!)  Was thinking that I’d need to freshen up the paint, but once I scrubbed all the grime off they looked brand new!

One bad surprise – they don’t nest.

One good surprise – they don’t actually need to be repainted.

I call that a ‘win’!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2015/02/07/paris-chic-nesting-tables/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

