QUICK POST ~ HAVING A GARAGE SALE!

I survived the move . . . BARELY!  Everything that COULD have gone wrong, DID go wrong.  I can’t even begin to write about it all.  Suffice to say I JUST got internet service.  sigh.

The last ‘big thing’ that needs to be done before I can FULLY settle in (and finally have ROOM to move over my power tools!) is to have a garage sale to get rid of a bit more stuff.

Short notice, I know; but like I said, I JUST got internet and was waiting for that to have the sale.

The sale it tomorrow!

EVERYTHING IS $1.00 OR LESS.  (Yes, really!)

10am – 3pm only.

20660 NW Lapine Way ! Portland, OR  97229

Lots of household stuff, holiday and home decor.  Hand crafted items and craft supplies.  LOTS of fabric!  Lots of unfinished wood frames.

COME ON BY!!!

 

 

Published in: on July 17, 2015 at 9:17 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2015/07/17/quick-post-having-a-garage-sale/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I would love to come, but, unfortunately, I live on the East Coast! Hope you do well–with those prices, you should be able to sell it all!

  2. Oh, what a shame it isn’t next weekend! I am arriving in Oregon from Australia next Tuesday and spending time there for a month. Oh well, not to worry! I hope you sell lots and make a ton of money! Hope the weather is good to you as well. Hopefully your luck will change and things turn out beautifully.


Leave a Reply

