Food poisoning and cute vintage dolly

Nothing fun or cute about getting food poisoning!  bleh!  I was SO sick!  And I’m still not sure what caused it.  something I ate at home even.  Tossed out anything that I had eaten the day before and prayed that amongst it all was the offending food.

SO, that is why I’ve fallen behind on posts again!

P1220006I’m not usually a ‘doll buyer’, but it seems that I have been finding ones that I can’t resist lately!  Like this sweet thing!

P1220007She’s tattered and stained and her painted on face is running . . .

P1220010But there was just something kind of ‘endearing’ about her!

P1220009Wire attached legs; looks like she was hand crafted.

P1220014Cute little booties on her feet.

P1220017Sweet little hands.

P1220008And a BONNET!!!  She will be going to my booth at Stars in the very near future.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2015/08/21/food-poisoning-and-cute-vintage-dolly/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

