My newest collection

I have a new little collection going.

P1230515Of long neck apothecary bottles.

P1230516I wasn’t really collecting them ‘on purpose’.  I just like this style of bottles and had stashed away a few while I was packing to move.  Then bought more before I unpacked those; intending them to eventually use for craft projects.

P1230517

I didn’t really have any room in my craft room to stash them; so I displayed them on a shelf in my living room.  Once I saw them all grouped together like this, I decided I really liked them ‘as is’ and all clustered together like this!

I just found a new one to add that is teeny tiny; only about 1/4 the size of the smallest brown bottle!  And THAT is about the height of excitement in my life!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2015/11/18/my-newest-collection/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

