Pictures of Spring Show

It’s “EVERY HUSBAND’S NIGHTMARE” show time!!

Washington County Fairgrounds.

April 18 -22, 2017  ~ Weekdays 10am – 8pm; Saturday 10am-5pm

(take advantage of the evening shopping hours if you want to avoid the crowds!)

I stopped back by the show to take photos after I had stocked my booth at Stars.  I wasn’t able to take as many photos at the show as I’d hoped to because I ran out of memory!

P1310666

I brought plenty of signs!

And my ‘new favorite’ thing to make . . . . .

P1310645

CROWNS!

P1310646

Lots of different sizes and styles.

~ Vintage sheet music ~ Glitter ~ tea stained lace ~ with all kinds of adornments!

Something for everyone!

Look for my mermaid style crowns in the beach display.

Grubby candles!  I found a stash of grubby candles leftover from when we had our store!  They STILL smell amazing!  In fact, you will probably smell them before you see them.  This is the last of them, so grab them up while you can.  I won’t be producing them anymore.

P1310660

I brought lots of ‘bits & bobs’ for the crafters and scrap bookers.  Vintage Bingo cards.  Vintage paper doilies.  Little notebooks and journals.

All kinds of fun little stuff in these jars too!

 On to the rest of the show!

Americana and vintage; quilts, Pyrex and silver.

So much more than I was able to take pictures of!!!

Cream and black and white goes with everything!

~::~

Mother’s Day is just around the corner!

FREE parking & FREE admission.

[wp_paypal_payment]

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2017/04/17/pictures-of-spring-show/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So good to hear from you again.   I haven’t received any info from you in over a year.  Glad you’re still working hard with your signs and crowns.  Do you still do furniture too?   Good luck to you and hope to hear from you more often.   Lee

  2. Still doing a little bit of everything, Lee. Just took a break from blogging for a while to train and work as a C.A.S.A. (Court Appointed Special Advocate) for children in foster care. aj


Leave a Reply

