The sale has been extended!

The Stars Sale has been extended and will continue through Monday, June 5th!!  

So if your weekend was too busy to get out there, you now have until tomorrow and 6pm.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

In other news, my etsy shop is now officially CLOSED for business.  I’ve been researching other on-line options for selling on and there are SO many of them!  Each has as many good reviews as they do bad reviews, so I am completely stymied!

And I’m just not convinced that I should pay for my own website right now.  The numerous sites that have ‘free shops’ only allow you to list a very limited number of items.

I have considered just adding a selling feature to my blog.  I even looked up ‘how to sell on my free WordPress blog’; but for the life of me I canNOT find the ‘widget’ to add for a shopping cart?!?!  sigh.

Maybe I’ll just list some items here in my blog and have buyers leave a comment to purchase; then send them a PayPal invoice to pay??  Does that sound too ‘rinky dink’?  Would YOU buy like that from a blog?

This is a pretty busy month for me with my CASA volunteer work, but I’m HOPING to get some things on my blog before too long.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2017/06/04/the-sale-has-been-extended/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. How much for the tray let them eat cake

    • Sorry, but I honestly do not remember the exact prices of everything in my booth; and I’m not there to check on the price. Whatever the price is, it will be HALF OFF through tomorrow.

      aj

      • Would like to buy


Leave a Reply

