Show pictures . . . and apologies!

SIGH!  Sorry it’s taken so long to get the pictures posted.  Stormy weather always disrupts our internet and I haven’t been able to get on line for days!  And on top of that, I wasn’t able to take very many pictures because my camera battery died and I didn’t have time to go buy a new one.  So I could only take pics where I had access to an outlet to plug my camera in.  sheesh!

Here are some pictures of our area of the show.  I couldn’t ‘reach’ the rest of the show due to outlet access, but there is a LOT of wonderful HOLIDAY DECOR!

Grubby electric candles

Grubby candles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published in: on November 19, 2009 at 7:37 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trash2treasure.wordpress.com/2009/11/19/show-pictures-and-apologies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment